A LETTER TO MY GODMOTHER

Dear Aunt Francie,

 I want to say thank you. Thank you for the love you’ve shown me. Thank you for living for Jesus in a way that has shown me that He truly cares for me.

 I think about you every day. The words you’ve spoken, though spoken many years ago (how I wish I’ve spent more time with you) still give me hope. I write this with tears. I feel so lost and alone right now; even with Jeresse and the kids here. But I know that there’s hope and you are a big part of that, because of your witness of Jesus Christ.

 Thank you, I LOVE YOU

Dearest Lord Jesus, please have mercy on me.

About Richard Froggatt

Richard Froggatt West Chester, Pa. Contact RichFrogg @ gmail.com
This entry was posted in Conversion, Personal, Prayer. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A LETTER TO MY GODMOTHER

  1. I need help to write a letter to my goddaughter

  2. For she to read in the future from her godmother

Leave a Reply

