I believe!

I was in my car yesterday listening to Creed by Rich Mullins (I’ve linked the video on the Creed page) and I got stuck on the part where he said I believe in the resurrection. What a glorious thing! I believe in the resurrection! There is so much hope in that, so much that makes me feel like I can make it no matter what happens; I believe in the resurrection, how powerful and amazing!

About Richard Froggatt

Richard Froggatt West Chester, Pa. Contact RichFrogg @ gmail.com
This entry was posted in Faith, Hope, Resurrection. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I believe!

  1. timglass says:

    Rich’s songs have that ability[to make you think], don’t they? I’ve heard, but don’t know it to be true, that when he died, he was going through the RCIA program. Have you ever heard that?
    Thanks for the blogroll!
    Blessings to you my friend,
    Tim

  2. Richard Froggatt says:

    I have heard that. I did a search a couple of years ago and tried to see if I could find anyone who was close to him who might have mentioned it. I believe that either his brother or one of his band members said something to the effect that he was in close communication with a priest. That doesn’t really mean that he was heading that way but listening to his music you would think that he was not far from the Church.

    Re: the blogroll; you’re welcome. I’m going to add your wife also and give you both your own section; at least it will be your own until I find other husband and wife bloggers. Come to think of it though, that may not be long as I was just thinking about that blog “Crossed the Tiber”. But I do want to make sure yours doesn’t get lost in a bunch of links.

Leave a Reply

