To My Friends

I wish I could say I was to busy or there were some sort of emergency etc etc etc that kept me from posting… but I can’t. It’s probably selfishness. I say that because sin has kept me from posting, sin and shame. Please pray for me to live my faith and not just say I believe. I’m tired of not doing. I get discouraged when each day passes by and all I do is think about how much I love the Lord but don’t do anything to share that love.

I have read all the prayers on the prayer page and I say a pray everyday for all your intentions.

In Christ,

 

Richard

About Richard Froggatt

Richard Froggatt West Chester, Pa. Contact RichFrogg @ gmail.com
This entry was posted in Catholic, Conversion, Faith, Hope, Love, Personal, Prayer, Sin. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to To My Friends

  1. Maybe it is time to ask for some prayers yourself.

    Hang in there.

  2. Richard Froggatt says:

    Done. Thank you. 🙂

  3. diane says:

    Praying! And BTW, thanks for visiting my blog (such as it is)! I plan tp do a blogroll soon (when I figure out how) and will link to y’all.

    God bless!

    Diane

  4. Richard Froggatt says:

    Thanks Diane. It’s funny how reading your comment at the other blog (The Black Cordelias) I knew it was you (well I was 99.9% sure).

    In Christ,

    Richard

Leave a Reply

