I usually don’t read the comics but…

Are Roman Catholics Christians? « …:::This Was Your Life:::….

This came up on my tag surfer. What interests me is the SlideShare gadget that seems pretty cool. Google has something similar also.

Maybe I’ll make a slide about Jack Chick trusting in cartoons.

About Richard Froggatt

Richard Froggatt West Chester, Pa. Contact RichFrogg @ gmail.com
This entry was posted in All In Good Fun and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I usually don’t read the comics but…

  1. sandrar says:

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

  2. black celebs says:

    Sign: wdpad Hello!!! tcmcp and 983mekusrttyx and 5875 : Sorry, what did you mean?? A??

Leave a Reply

