Where Do I Go From Here

I’ve deleted the last three of my posts. The reason being is that I’m unsure of where I stand in reference to where the Church of Christ can be found. I am sure of this though, the answer can be found in scripture and scripture is where I’ll search.

There are many voices in this world, I seek the voice of the shepherd.

For this reason the only subject that I will be posting on is what scripture says of the Church, the visible Church.

In Christ,

Richard

*Update* I should have said that the only subject I’ll be posting on (at the moment) is what Scripture says of the Church

About Richard Froggatt

Richard Froggatt West Chester, Pa. Contact RichFrogg @ gmail.com
This entry was posted in Catholic and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

